SCHOOLS IN OUR ZONE

Balmain SCHOOLS:
Annandale North Primary School

9660 3972

9692 8323

annandalen-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Annandale Primary School

9516 3711

9550 4581

annandale-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Balmain Primary School

9818 1177

9555 7265

balmain-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Birchgrove Primary School

9810 2469

9555 8653

birchgrove-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Drummoyne Primary School

9181 2636

9719 8741

drummoyne-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Dulwich Hill Primary School

9559 2699

9559 5676

dulwichhill-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Forest Lodge Primary School

9660 3530

9660 5045

forestlodg-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Fort Street Primary School

9247 2963

9241 2397

fortstreet-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Glebe Primary School

9660 4549

9552 1703

glebe-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Kegworth Primary School

9569 7320

9560 6949

kegworth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Leichhardt Primary School

9569 4141

9550 9412

leichhardt-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Lewisham Primary School

9569 4536

9569 8391

lewisham-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Marrickville Primary School

9560 2208

9560 5134

marrickvil-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Nicholson Street Primary School

9810 2863

9555 7378

nicholson-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Orange Grove Primary School

9810 1378

9555 8657

orangegrov-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Petersham Primary School

9560 9665

9564 2104

petersham-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Rozelle Primary School

9810 2347

9555 8715

rozelle-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Stanmore Primary School

9569 1638

9550 9542

stanmore-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Ultimo Primary School

9660 2130

9692 8823

ultimo-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Wilkins Primary School

9560 3309

9560 5820

wilkins-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au